Meet Your Board of Directors 2021

Nicole Coppaway


Flossfit Dental Hygiene 

Burford, Ontario

Corinne Allain


The Dental Hygiene Group

Toronto, Ontario

Kim Murray


Hanover Dental Hygiene

Hanover, Ontario

Lucy Alyea

Board Member

Uptown Dental Hygiene 

Kitchener, Ontario


Tina Mavriyannakis

Board Member

The Smile Room

GTA - Mobile/On-site


Krista Dufour

Board Member

GoSmile Dental Hygiene 

Windsor, Ontario

Being a member of the Board of Directors offers passionate IRDH's a way to give back to the profession. 

The DHPO relies on volunteers and invites you to join our team. Send us a email if you would like more information.